The founding National Association of Morris and Sword Dance Clubs

Area Representatives of The Morris Ring


Nigel Strudwick


Nigel Strudwick (Devil's Dyke MM)

Elected 2016

Tel: 01223 207434

overseasbagman [at] (Email)


Jono Millward (Harthill MM & Lord Conyers MM )

Elected 2018

40 Wesley Rd, Kiveton Park, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S26 6RJ
Tel: 0746 995 2646
millwardjono [at] (Email)


North West

David Loughlin (Mersey MM & Chester MM)

Elected 2008

12 Oakridge Road, Spital, Wirral, CH62 2AS
Tel: 0151 345 8791
daveloughlin09 [at] (Email)

South West & Wales

Paul Reece (Plymouth and Trigg MM)

Elected 2017

152 Keyham Road, Plymouth, Devon PL2 1RA

Tel: 01752 210181
paulreece151 [at] (Email)

West Midlands

Mark Carter (Leominster Morris)

Elected 2018

110 Hinton Road, Hereford, Herefordshire HR2 6BN
Tel: 07729 036326
mt.carter [at] (Email)


North East

Brian Pollard (Benfieldside MM)

Elected 1994

9, Hawes Avenue, Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham DH2 3DX
Tel: 01913 886834
bripol [at] (subject: Enquiry%20via%20the%20Morris%20Ring%20website) (Email)

Charlie Corcoran North Midlands Area Rep

East Midlands

Charlie Corcoran (Leicester MM)

Seconded 2018

70, Greengate Lane, Birstall, Leicestershire LE4 3DL
Tel: 01162 675654
charliecorcoran7 [at] (Email)


South Midlands

Roger Comley (Letchworth MM)

Elected 2003

80, Romany Close, Letchworth, Herts, SG6 4LA
Tel: 01462 485146
No Email

South East

Fred Hands (Hartley MM, Wadard MM)

Elected 2018

Greenlands, Pescot Ave, Longfield, Kent DA3 7NA
Tel: 01474 702389
fredhands [at] (Email)